## UN Water Conference, Nova York, 22 a 24 de março.

## Delegação oficial brasileira credenciada em 15 de março.

H.E. João Genésio de Almeida Filho,Ambassador,Deputy Permanent Representative of Brazil to the United Nations;

Mr. Emerson Coraiola Yinde Kloss, Minister Counsellor; Permanent Mission of Brazil to the United Nations;

Mr. Vitor Puech Bahia Diniz, First Secretary; Head of the Division for Environmental Policy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs;

Mr. Rodrigo Cruvinel Barenho, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of Brazil to the United Nations;

Mr. Adriano Bonotto, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of Brazil to the United Nations;

Mr. João Paulo Ribeiro Capobianco, Vice Minister, Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change;

Mr. Guilherme Barbosa Checco, Program Director at the Vice Minister's Office, Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change;

Ms. Adriana de Fátima Rodrigues Lustosa da Costa, General Coordinator of the Department for Revitalization of Watersheds, Access to Water and Multiple Use of Water Resources of the National Secretariat for Traditional Peoples and Communities and Sustainable Rural Development, Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change;

Mr. Carlos Hugo Suarez Sampaio, Specialist in Public Policies and Government at the Office for International Affairs; Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change; Mr. Uilliam Rocha da Silva, Technologist of the Secretariat of Science and Technology for Social Development, Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation;

Mr. Ian Marins Seixas, Coordinator of Multilateral Issues, Ministry of Cities;

Ms. Márcia Regina de Carvalho Souza Gonçalves Muchagata, General Coordinator for Support to Food and Nutrition Security Actions, Ministry of Development and Social Assistance, Family and Fight against Hunger;

Ms. Veronica Sánchez da Cruz Rios, President Director, National Water and Sanitation Agency of Brazil (ANA);

Ms. Fernanda Abreu Oliveira de Souza, Advisor to the President Director of ANA, National Water and Sanitation Agency (ANA);

Ms. Flavia Carneiro da Cunha Oliveira, Superintendent of Plans, Programs and Projects, National Water and Sanitation Agency (ANA);

Mr. Felipe de Sá Tavares, Superintendent of Water and Socioeconomic Studies, National Water and Sanitation Agency (ANA);

Ms. Mariane Moreira Ravanello, Water Resources and Sanitation Regulation Specialist, National Water and Sanitation Agency (ANA);

Mr. Filipe de Mello Sampaio Cunha, Director, National Water and Sanitation Agency (ANA);

Mr. Mauricio Abijaodi Lopes de Vasconcellos, Director, National Water and Sanitation Agency (ANA);

Ms. Ana Carolina Argolo Nascimento de Castro, Director, National Water and Sanitation Agency of Brazil (ANA); Ms. Gisela Damm Forattini, Special Advisor for Foreign Affairs, National Water and Sanitation Agency (ANA);

Mr. Whalles Zarur Santos de Souza, Special Advisor for Social Communication, National Water and Sanitation Agency (ANA);

Ms. Patricia Valeria Vaz Areal, Acting National Secretary of Environmental Sanitation, Ministry of Cities;

Ms. Sandra Akemi Shimada Kishi, Federal Circuit Prosecutor, Federal Prosecution Service of Brazil (MPF);

Mr. Alessandro Vieira, Senator of the Republic, Federal Senate;

Mr. Hildelis Silva Duarte Junior, Congressman, National Congress;

Ms. Duda Rosa Salabert, Congresswoman, National Congress;

Mr. Vítor Fernandes Colares, Parliamenty Secretary, National Congress;

Mr. André Gustavo Salcedo Teixeira Mendes, CEO, São Paulo Water and Wastewater Utility Company (Sabesp);

Ms. Paola Ramos de Moura, Press Officer, São Paulo Water and Wastewater Utility Company (Sabesp);

Ms. Iara Bueno Giacomini, Water Resources Coordinator, São Paulo State Department of Environment, Infrastructure and Logistics; Ms. Mara Regina Samensatto Ramos, Superintendent, São Paulo State Department of Water and Electric Energy (DAEE);

Ms. Natália Resende Andrade Ávila, Secretary, São Paulo State Department for the Environment, Infrastructure and Logistics;

Ms. Samanta Ivonete Salvador Tavares de Souza, Undersecretary of Water Resources and Sanitation, São Paulo State Department for the Environment, Infrastructure and Logistics;

Mr. Everton Luiz da Costa Souza, Director President, Water and Earth Institute - State of Paraná;

Mr. José Luiz Scroccaro, Director of Environmental Sanitation and Water Resources, Water and Earth Institute - State of Paraná;

Ms. Marina Medeiros Helou, São Paulo State Congresswoman and President of the "Environmentalist Parliamentary Front in Defense of Water and Basic Sanitation", Legislative Assembly of the State of São Paulo;

Ms. Thalita Veronica Gonçalves e Silva, Public Defender, Public Defender's Office of the State of São Paulo;

Mr. Wilson Miranda Lima, Governor, State of Amazonas;

Mr. Flávio Cordeiro Antony Filho, Governor's Chief of Staff, State of Amazonas;

Mr. Eduardo Costa Taveira, Secretary of State for the Environment, State of Amazonas;

Ms. Markilze Alves Pereira, Governor's advisor, State of Amazonas;

Mr. Adonias Palmeira da Silva, Governor's advisor, State of Amazonas;

Mr. Dilson Castro Pereira, Governor's advisor, State of Amazonas;

Mr. João Luiz Souza Azevedo, Governor's advisor, Amazonas State Government;

Ms. Karen Beatriz Taveira Barros Duarte, President, Citizen and Consumer Promotion and Defense Institute of Maranhão State (PROCON/MA);

Mr. Thiago Pampolha Gonçalves, Vice-Governor, State of Rio de Janeiro;

Mr. José Ricardo Ferreira de Brito, Executive Undersecretary for the Environment and Sustainability, State of Rio de Janeiro;

Ms. Ana Larronda Asti, Undersecretary of Water Resources, Sustainability and Waste, Secretary for the Environment and Sustainability, State of Rio de Janeiro;

Mr. Bruno de Queiroz Costa, Head of International Relations, State of Rio de Janeiro;

Mr. Márcio Barroso Santa Rosa, Blue Economy and Bay Coordinator, Secretary for the Environment and Sustainability, State of Rio de Janeiro;

Ms. Aline Campelo Bandeira Lopes, Chief-Advisor, Secretary for the Environment and Sustainability, State of Rio de Janeiro; Mr. Douglas Toshiro Uchikado, Aide-de-Camp, Secretary for the Environment and Sustainability, State of Rio de Janeiro;

Mr. Fábio Bakker Isaías, Sanitation Systems Analyst, Environmental Sanitation Company of the Federal District – CAESB;

Ms. Isabella Menezes de Roldão Fiorenzano, Vice-mayor, Municipality of Recife;

Ms. Barbara Carvalho Rodrigues, Head of the International Relations Sector, Municipality of Recife;

Mr. José Armênio de Brito Cruz, Deputy Secretary of Urbanism and Licensing, City Department of Urban Planning and Licensing (SMUL), Municipality of São Paulo;

Ms. Evie Gonçalves,

Head of Communications at the Department of Environment, Infrastructure and Logistics, São Paulo State Government;